The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Prof. Yuyuan Zhao
University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Congress Chair

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China
Congress Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Alvaro Aguinaga, Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador

Dr. Carlos Avila, California Insitute of Technology (Caltech), USA

Dr. Felix Chan, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Southern California, USA

Dr. Aslan Deniz Karaoğlan, University of Balikesir, Turkey

Dr. Youngbok Kim, Pukyong National University, Korea

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Monica Sharma, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Marton Takacs, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Dr. Chih-Cheng Yang, Kao Yuan University, Taiwan

Dr. Jun Yang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

ICMIE'19 is part of the 5th World Congress on Mechanical, Chemical, and Material Engineering (MCM'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May 24, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
June 5, 2019
Notification to Authors
June 18, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar